Leelah ll Urgh…

I have been staying away from writing for a bit because I was burnt out by the end of the year.

Trigger warning for suicide and stuff. Do not proceed further if you’re uncomfortable. Hopefully this is due warning.

So I am angry. I think people should be angry that such behavior is acceptable and that people don’t get the help that they need. And I am angry that it takes deaths for people to prove their point.

When will people understand that we have to value the people instead of the image of the person?

Also, I want to say that this is not a reflection on religious thought. It is people who use religious thought as a crutch instead of actually doing some independent thinking.

Now excuse me while I curl up and muse.

Leave a Reply

