The Essay Curse ll Something actually literature related

Or TEC. Because short forms.

So I’ve noticed that whenever I start an essay this semester, something really weird happens which postpones my starting of the essay. NORMALLY,no matter what, my essays get started- and finished- on time. However, its quite different this time around @_@ And its not a state of mind either- its an external event.And it has happened at least 3 times already.

As such, until TEC is lifted, I will start my essays earlier than I need to. *nods*

Though if TEC is a specific instance of Murphy’s law, then perhaps it’ll never get better….*lesigh*

Leave a Reply

