Urgh…really, Garena? ll WE WILL BE BACK TO YOUR REGULAR PROGRAM SOON

Okay, so I loved watching Worlds. I really did.

And I thought I could get the champs and skins transferred to NA, so I was even happier (else I was going to toss it to someone who would use it).

…Guess whose employees said they could not, apparently, give skins and champions onto another server and claimed they could?

Yep.

Not disclosing anything since I don’t consider anything resolved yet, but…I wonder if its worth the hassle to make a police report.

Leave a Reply

